fbpx

DATES AND PRICE 2021

We are now accepting applications for the April 2021 teacher training from 23 April to 11 July 2021.

The training will run on the following weekends:

Friday 23 April to Sunday 25 April
Saturday 1 May to Wednesday 5 May: 5 day intensive
Friday 14 May to Sunday  16 May
Friday 28 May to Monday 31 May: 4 day intensive
Friday 11 June to Sunday 13 June
Friday 25 June to Sunday 27 June
Friday 2 July to Sunday 4 July
Friday 9 July to Sunday 11 July

All Fridays are 17:30-20:30 except Friday 28 May, which is 08:30-18:30

All other days are 08:30-18:30

Please email clara@yogaAt.com to register your enquiry.

 

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Register for updated news, special offers and events


our instagram

#yogawestlondon

find us on instagram for latest updates